;o!

One Direction fans bullied an Australian girl into cancelling a date with Zayn Malik. Anna Crotti had met the band, currently visiting Australia, when they visited the radio station where she works as a receptionist in Sydney and she made an impression on both Zayn and bandmate Harry Styles.

'A security guard came up to me. I thought I was in trouble but he said, 'The lads want your number'. I got a text later saying hello. I asked who it was and it was Zayn. We were communicating (via text) throughout the whole day pretty much and he asked if I would like to catch up for drinks. I said I was free a bit later.

By the end of the day, it got a bit too scary. Random girls were abusing me on Facebook. Girls were calling the radio station and giving me s**t. Mothers even called me in tears, demanding to know if I knew where One Direction were because their daughters wanted to meet them. I didn't even want to walk home. It was so intense. I messaged Zayn and said, 'Maybe it's not a good idea we meet up. It was just a bit too full on.'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0